Home > Our Services > Your Council > About the council

About the council

Westmeath County Council is responsible for the administrative area of County Westmeath. The council is responsible for the provision of important services.

All pages in this section

Municipal Districts

Current Municipal Districts

Organisational Structure

Details of the nature, role, responsibilities

Is there anything wrong with this page?